护照付款条款

支付条款和方法

任何人都可以有或拥有一份虚构的/虚假的文件。你用它做什么取决于你。有时你只是需要一个新奇的文件来娱乐或其他什么(一些安全目的是必要的)。

我们不纵容你用假/新奇的文件做任何可能违法的事情。请使用你自己的判断力。当你试图合法地使用任何假的或新奇的文件时,它就成为非法的。例如,使用假护照旅行。假护照将无法通过任何机场扫描检查,你将因使用假证件而被扣留。

但是,如果我们为您提供一份真实的文件,那么您就拥有合法使用它的所有权利,因为真实的文件将是真实的,而且它将通过所有的安全或数据检查。我们所有的真实文件都是合法的,为了安全和生产的原因,我们接受100%的预付款。我们可以接受65%的预付款,这取决于文件和你所支付的金额,最低金额为1000美元,我们接受50%的定金。



警告!!!

亲爱的客户
我们最近发现了几个假的非洲、泰国和马来西亚的骗子,他们从人们那里偷取辛苦赚来的钱,声称他们制作文件。他们最近制造了不少受害者,我们收到了很多人的投诉和问题,他们搞不清楚谁是合法的,谁不是。骗子们复制我们的想法,唯一的目的是为了骗取你的钱财。

你永远不会从他们那里收到任何东西,请注意。很难分辨谁是合法的,谁是骗局。因此,在网上与任何人打交道时要小心谨慎,尤其是像这样的服务。但在与我们打交道时,请放心,我们现在上传我们的评论视频,上面有我们的电子邮件和网站,所以没有人可以再次复制它。

我们接受以下方式的付款

护照付款条款1.)西联汇款是全球领先的汇款和按摩服务机构,其开创性服务的历史可以追溯到150多年前。西联汇款至今仍在帮助消费者和企业使用汇票和其他电子系统进行汇款或支付。消费者可以快速、方便地将钱转到全球190多个国家的170,000多个西联汇款代理点--这是其最大的网络。西联汇款每年还销售超过25亿张汇票。我们也使用西联汇款,因为它对我们和我们的消费者是安全的。

护照付款条款

2.)速汇金是国际汇款的全球领导者,旅行者快递是美国最大的汇票处理商。速汇金的汇款服务也像西联汇款一样,所以,这两种付款方式都是目前必须保证的付款方式。

Passport Payment Terms

Payment Terms and Methods

Anyone can have or own a NOVELTY/FAKE document. What you do with it is up to you. Sometimes you just need to have a novelty document for entertainment or whatever(Some Security Purposes are necessary).

We do not condone anything you do with the Fake/Novelty documents that may be illegal. Please use your own judgement. It becomes ILLEGAL when you try to legally use any of the Fake or Novelty documents. For example; Traveling with a Fake Passport. The Fake passport will not pass any airport scan checks and you will be held for using a Fake document.

But if we produce you a REAL DOCUMENT, then you have all the Rights to Legally use it because the Real document will be Authentic and Genuine and it will pass all security or data checks. All our Real Documents are LEGAL and for security and production reasons, we accept 100% payment upfront. We can accept 65% upfront depending on the documents and the amount you are paying, minimum amount is $900 that we accept 65% deposit on.



WARNING!!

Dear Client
We recently discovered a couple of  fake African, Thailand and Malaysian scammers stealing hard earn money from people claiming they produce documents. They have made quite a few victims recently and we’ve received a lot of complains and questions from people who are confused about who’s legit and who isn’t. The scammers copy our ideas only purpose is to scam you.

You will never receive anything from them, be warned. It is difficult to tell who’s Legit and who’s scam. So just be careful and inquisitive when dealing with anybody online especially in services like these. But be rest assured when dealing with us and we now upload our review videos with our emails and website on it so no one can copy it Again.

We Accept Payment Using The Following Methods

Passport Payment Terms1.) Western union is a global leader in money transfer and massage services, with a history of pioneering service dating back more than 150 years. Western union continues today to help consumers and businesses transfer money or make payments using money orders and  other electronic systems. Consumers can quickly and easily transfer money to more than 170,000 western union Agent Locations in over 190 countries worldwide-the largest network of its kind. Western Union also markets more than one quarter billion money orders every year. We also use western union because it is secured for us and our Costumers

Passport Payment Terms

2.) MoneyGram is a global leader in international money transfers and travelers  Express is the largest processor of money orders in the U.S. Together we are two trusted names making up MoneyGram international, Inc. The Moneygram money transfer service also works like Western Union so, both payment methods are the must secured method of payment this days.